Weather in Beaverton (Updated 19 Hours 2 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

    Humidity

    59

    Wind : From S at 31 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.08 AM

    Sunset

    8.11 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Beaverton

      • 26 Apr, Wed 85 / 53 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 56 / 43 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 69 / 55 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 76 / 57 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 63 / 47 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 57 / 41 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 69 / 49 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 77 / 58 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 72 / 53 °F
      • 5 May, Fri

    Comments