Weather in Beaverton (Updated 15 Hours 30 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Thunderstorm
    45 °F

    Humidity

    91

    Wind : From SSE at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.43 AM

    Sunset

    5.03 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    45 °F

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    33 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Beaverton

      • 21 Jan, Sat 45 / 36 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 49 / 33 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 47 / 28 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 46 / 27 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 43 / 32 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 45 / 28 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 41 / 27 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 41 / 32 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 46 / 32 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon

    Comments