Weather in Beaverton (Updated 4 Hours 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    91 °F

    Humidity

    68

    Wind : From SSE at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.27 AM

    Sunset

    7.56 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    91 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    92 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Beaverton

      • 27 Aug, Sat 91 / 72 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 92 / 71 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 93 / 72 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 92 / 70 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 89 / 72 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 93 / 72 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 94 / 74 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 95 / 73 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 94 / 74 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon

    Comments