Weather in Beaverton (Updated 19 Hours 20 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    69 °F

    Humidity

    64

    Wind : From NNW at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.00 AM

    Sunset

    7.33 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Beaverton

      • 28 Mar, Tue 69 / 46 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 75 / 60 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 71 / 53 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 60 / 44 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 70 / 50 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 71 / 50 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 61 / 47 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 64 / 48 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 70 / 51 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu

    Comments